Send this article to Promobot

Peninsula Conference Tournament

March 9th | Sean Pearson Print this article   Email this article  

Peninsula Conference Tournament


MVP: Austin White, Ninilchik;

Coach of Year: Nick Finley, Ninilchik;

First-team all-conference: Ninilchik: Austin White, Tyler Presley; Nikolaevsk: Nikit Fefelov;

Second-team all-conference: Ninilchik: Dalton Geppert; Nikolaevsk: Kalenik Molodih, Anfim Kalugin.

First-team all-tournament: White, Presley, Fefelov;

Second-team all-tournament: Geppert, Molodih;

All-academic team: White


Sportsmanship: Nikolaevsk

Coach of Year: Joshua Demlow, Ninilchik.

First-team all-conference: Ninilchik: DeAnn White, Olivia Delgado; Nikolaevsk: Vera Fefelov;

Second-team all-conference: Ninilchik: Mikayla Clark; Nikolaevsk: Kristin Klaich, Elizabeth Fefelov;

First-team all-tournament: White, Delgado, Fefelov and Chelsea Johnson

Second-place all-tournament: Markiana Yakunin, Klaich, Nikolaevsk;

All-academic team: Fefelov, Yakunin, Sophia Klaich, Delgado, Jodi Kain, and Deborah Brown


Copyright 2017 The Homer Tribune is a publication of Alaska Media, LLC. This article is © 2017 and limited reproduction rights for personal use are granted for this printing only. This article, in any form, may not be further reproduced without written permission of the publisher and owner, including duplication for not-for-profit purposes. Portions of this article may belong to other agencies; those sections are reproduced here with permission and Alaska Media, LLC makes no provisions for further distribution.